Client Testimonials and Referrals

What our clients say about us our greatest pride. Your satisfaction is at the heart of what we do and we love reading our customer feedback. Here are a couple of reviews of our microblading salon:

Excellent
Based on 123 reviews
Chad
Chad
06/03/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Pierre is the Michelangelo of microblading. I highly recommend going to Pierre for any of his services you won’t be disappointed.
Jo Jo
Jo Jo
01/03/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very professional
Gaby Guida
Gaby Guida
18/02/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I would strongly recommend Pierre. I had my eyebrows done with him. We set up a free consultation. He doesn’t need to trap someone into coming to him because they paid for a consultation fee that would be deducted from the total if you decide to proceed. No one likes to part with money. With Pierre you are free to choose, to get information and make a decision that is right and feels right for you not because you paid for the consultation and want to recoup the consultation fee. He was able to show me what the final product of my eyebrows on his i-pad. First he took a picture of me. We discussed what I wanted, (not the cookie cutter template). We discussed colour, shape, arc, length, THICKNESS…lol! I wanted them to look as natural as possible. Sorry in advance but I didn’t want them to look the way I see so many women have them. Pierre customized my eyebrows for me. We talked and there was absolutely no pressure to get me to do it. He was actually surprised when I said, ok let’s go ahead. He asked when? I said NOW if you can. When he was done and I saw the final product all I could say is, I love you!!! I haven’t felt that much genuine happiness in a long time. It was like Christmas for me when I was small. He didn’t screw it up. He did an amazing job. A true artist. His customer service is also exceptional. He is very through, professional, talented, kind, sympathetic and most importantly an artist! He takes pride in his work and establishment. Aside from his primary location he does travel to a few other locations for the sake of providing customer service and convenience. Pierre is the one who does the procedure/artistry not any other associates. Whichever location you choose, you get him. He also provides a referral program. Therefore you have the opportunity of having a reduction on the cost of the future touch up or other procedures when you refer people to him. His cost include the first visit where he works his magic and the follow up touch up about a month later. The quote he gives you is for both. Some places I called the fees for the initial visit and the touch up are separate. Yes, (I) you need the follow up touch up. You really can’t go wrong with him. A bit about myself. I have anxiety, depression and OCD. I don’t trust people easily. Therefore everything I have said about Pierre is what he provide for me. My opinion of his customer service and artistry of how he made me feel comfortable and confident to proceed with him is my honest heartfelt truth. I’m glad I didn’t stop looking until I found him. 100% satisfied no regrets. Thank you Pierre. I want to attach a before and after picture as soon as I figure it out. Sorry not tech savvy.
MAC
MAC
15/02/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I cannot speak enough about how happy I am with my services received at Perfecting Touch. Pierre is above and beyond artistically talented and super professional! He not only did a super job but explained every step of the way the procedure as it went. I never was left feeling uncomfortable. My family and friends are amazed at how stunning my face and eyes look overall. If you thinking about having any of Perfecting Touch services done, you will not be disappointed!! Thanks a million Pierre at Perfecting Touch!! ❤
Novlet Tate-Hughes
Novlet Tate-Hughes
13/02/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent service and professionalism. Pierre is a master at his craft. I love my brows. They look natural, color matched perfectly and shaped to suit my eye structure and face. I highly recommend Pierre.
Rose
Rose
11/02/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I am extremely happy with my results Pierre is a true professional and knows exactly what he’s doing. I’m so happy with my results….. Pierre your the best 😊
Jennie Charles
Jennie Charles
29/01/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I would recommend Perfecting Touch to anyone who is looking to do Microblading. My procedure was done to perfection, and I have no complaints. Pierre is the ultimate professional, wealth of knowledge and full of experience. Before any procedure you get a free consultation, after the procedure there is a follow up to see how you are doing. definitely value for money. Job well done Pierre! you are simply the best.
Lana Hama
Lana Hama
09/01/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Pierr is a naturally talented, skilled and professional. My favourite part about him, was how well he listened to my preference. The end result, was exactly what I was hoping for. He meticulously helps you choose the shape and colour that suits you, paying lots of attention not only to your natural hair colour but skin pigment too. I love my new brows, they are so natural looking. I would recommend her 1000 times over. it will return your confidence saves you time as well if you have kids!!. Thanks again pierre!! Ahwaz (Lana)
Luminita Frampton
Luminita Frampton
20/12/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Pierre is the most talented and professional tattoo artist I met. Fortunately for me, I met Pierre after having a bad experience with another tattoo “artist” who did my eyebrows. Pierre removed the “disaster” done by the other person, and then he gave the most beautiful, natural look. I would never go to anybody else for this procedure, since he is exceptionally good. I saw his work done for another friend, and I was impressed. Then, I read his reviews, looked at the pictures he is posting on his website and the confidence in him grew. I felt 100% comfortable with doing this procedure with him after having a consultation with him and going over my options. Pierre took as much time I needed to explain the procedure, and find out about what I want. I love my eyebrows now, and the fact that my friends noticed a positive difference in my look makes me realized that I took the right decision choosing Pierre for this job. The salon is cozy, nice and clean. Pierre is very professional, with a lot of experience in this area, and his work ethic is at highest level. I am strongly recommend Pierre to anybody who wants to have the best experience.